PONTCHARTRAIN LEVEE DISTRICT BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS & STAFF JANUARY 2023

Senecca D. Boudreaux, President, Commissioner of St. James Parish

Email: senecca boudreaux@yahoo.com

Blaine J. Sheets, Vice President & Commissioner of Canadian National formerly Louisville, New Orleans

and Texas Railway Company

Email: blaine.sheets18@gmail.com

Matthew Butler, Commissioner of East Baton Rouge Parish

Email: matthew.butler@waggonereng.com

Randy Clouatre, Commissioner of Ascension Parish

Email: randy.clouatre@regi.com

Trey Granier, Commissioner At-Large

Email: tgranier1@cox.net

Percy Hebert, Jr., Commissioner of Iberville Parish hebertpercyjr@gmail.com

Leonard C. Irvin, Sr. Commissioner of Canadian National formerly Illinois Railroad Company

Email: lcirvin@cox.net

Aaron Pourciau, Commissioner of St.Charles Parish apourciau@gmail.com

Allen J. St. Pierre, Sr. Commissioner of St. John the Baptist Parish

Joseph Sevario, Executive Assistant to the Board

Email: jsevario@eatel.net

Monica Salins Gorman, Executive Director

Email: mgorman@leveedistrict.org

PLD Cell - 504-559-6691

Dwight D. Poirrier, Attorney for the PLD, Attorney At Law

Business: (225) 621-3200 email: dwight@poirrierlaw.com